You Are Here: Home » Bulletin » February 2018

February 2018


Dear Members
Season’s Greetings!
Woman Doctors wing of AMA recently organised EVECON-2018-
All India Woman Doctors Conference on 21st January-2018 at
Ahmedabad under the aegis of Indian Medical Association. It created
a history by gathering 1500 Lady Doctors for this event as Delegates
from all over India. For this mega-event our National President –
Dr. Ravi Wankhedkar, Secretary General- Dr. R.N.Tandon, our Finance
Secretary-Dr. V. K. Monga and Joint Secretary-IMA-Dr. Mangesh Patel,
presided and encouraged us Lady Doctors to be more active in
IMA.The Chief Guest of the event were Imm. Past President of
WMA- -Dr. Ketanbhai Desai and our Guest of Honour were
MCI-President-Honourable Dr. Jayshreeben Mehta. We congratulate
Dr. Monaben Desai-Chairperson-IMA Woman Doctors Wing and her
team for such a wonderful gathering and academic feast.

We had attended all state presidents and secretary meet at Kerala
hosted by Kerala IMA and it was wonderful experience. IMA Kerala
branch felicitated Dr. Bhupendra M. Shah, Dr Mahendrabhai B. Desai,
Dr Yogendra Modi, Dr Bipinbhai Patel, Dr. Chetanbhai Patel for their
distinguished service in IMA and leadership. We congratulate
Dr Anil Naik for nominated as Election Committee member
Dr Kamlesh Saini for Tourism Committee member and Dr Mehulbhai
Shah as Ethics Committee member at IMA Headquarters.

For more details click on the below link to download Bulletin

About The Author

Number of Entries : 198
Scroll to top